Advanced Search
Modern Chemical Plant
Intermediate products
Timely shipments
Home \ Our company \ Our Team

Our Team

Elena Batyan
Director

+375 1716 69705

e.batyan@koydanova.com

Maksim Smyslov
Deputy Director for Commercial Affairs

+375 1716 69707

m.smyslov@koydanova.com

Aleksandr Kasperovich
Deputy Production Director

+375 1716 69701

a.kasperovich@koydanova.com

Aleksandr Misiyuk
Deputy Director for General Affairs

+375 1716 69705 (ext. 221)

a.misiyuk@koydanova.com

Ivan Karpenko
Сhief accountant

+375 1716 69705   (ext. 216)

i.karpenko@koydanova.com

Evgeniy Zhuravskiy
Production manager

+375 1716 69705      (ext. 222)

e.zhuravskiy@koydanova.com

Alexander Nasevich
Procurement Specialist

+375 1716 69705 (ext. 203, 224)

a.nasevich@koydanova.com

Sergey Yakovets
Procurement Specialist

+375 1716 69705 (ext. 203, 224)

s.yakovets@koydanova.com

Nadezhda Diatlova
Leading Sales Specialist

+375 1716 69707 (ext. 205)

n.diatlova@koydanova.com

Tatyana Sereda
Marketing specialist

+375 1716 69707 (ext. 204)

t.sereda@koydanova.com

Maxim Latygovsky
Customs Declaration and Logistics Specialist

+375 1716 69705

m.latyhovski@koydanova.com

Alexey Fornel
Head of Research Laboratory

+375 1716 69705 (ext. 224)

a.fornel@koydanova.com

Olga Frolova
Chemical engineer

+375 1716 69705 (ext. 225)

o.frolova@koydanova.com

Victoria Zhibrik
Legal counsel

+375 1716 69705 (ext 208)

v.zhibrik@koydanova.com

Elena Batyan
Legal counsel

+375 1716 69705  (ext. 211)

e.p.batyan@koydanova.com

Julia Ionyak
Warehouse manager

+375 1716 69705 (exp. 209)

j.ionyak@koydanova.com

Olga Kovalenko
Secretary

+375 1716 69705

o.kovalenko@koydanova.com

3465_2

Телефон для заявок:
Адрес:
E.Fominykh lane, 9
222720 Dzerzhinsk, Minskaya obl.
Republic of Belarus
Want to subscribe to the latest news?