Advanced Search
Modern Chemical Plant
Intermediate products
Timely shipments
Home \ Our company \ Our Team

Our Team

Elena Batyan
Director

+375 1716 69705

e.batyan@koydanova.com

Maksim Smyslov
Commercial Director

+375 1716 69707

m.smyslov@koydanova.com

Aleksandr Kasperovich
Technical Director

+375 1716 69701

a.kasperovich@koydanova.com

Aleksandr Misiyuk
Deputy Director for General Affairs

+375 1716 69705   (ext 221)

a.misiyuk@koydanova.com

Nadezhda Diatlova
Sales manager

+375 1716 69707

n.diatlova@koydanova.com

Evgeniy Zhuravskiy
Production manager

+375 1716 69705    (ext 222)

e.zhuravskiy@koydanova.com

Ivan Karpenko
Сhief accountant

+375 1716 69705    (ext 224)

i.karpenko@koydanova.com

Svetlana Tarnovetskaya
Chemical engineer

+375 1716 69705 (ext 224)

s.tarnovetskaya@koydanova.com

Alexey Fornel
Head of Research Laboratory

+375 1716 69705 (ext 224)

a.fornel@koydanova.com

Victoria Zhibrik
Legal counsel

+375 1716 69705 (ext 208)

v.zhibrik@koydanova.com

Julia Ionyak
warehouse manager

+375 1716 69705 (exp. 209)

j.ionyak@koydanova.com

Olga Kovalenko
secretary

+375 1716 69705

o.kovalenko@koydanova.com

3465

Телефон для заявок:
Адрес:
E.Fominykh lane, 9
222720 Dzerzhinsk, Minskaya obl.
Republik of Belarus
Want to subscribe to the latest news?